The history of our house
Welcoming guests in our house has been a tradition since 1906, when the first guests arrived in our valley. After our old farmhouse burned down in 1963, we erected the new house, “Haus Tannenberg”, on the same location. Paula Fink, as host since 1947, provided her guests with memorable and unforgettable holidays over many decades. This tradition has persisted in our family philosophy to this day.
Refurbishment to exclusive apartments
After many refurbishments, Haus Tannenberg was entirely transformed, redesigned and embellished in 2018. The outcome of these works result in four exclusive holiday homes above our farmhouse. An exceptional ambience to relax and enjoy, for exercising and recreation- an authentic way to experience life on the mountains, throughout the seasons.